Trustee Nomination Form - 2024

Office of Trustee - Class of 2024

The Westminster Presbyterian Church Legacy Fund
Westminster Presbyterian Church Nashville, Tennessee

The congregation's Nominating Committee solicits suggestions regarding persons who should be considered for the office of Trustee of the Westminster Presbyterian Church Legacy Fund (Legacy Fund). To assist the Nominating Committee in its evaluation of candidates, please provide as much of the following information as possible on the person you wish to suggest to the Committee. Please fill out a separate form for each person that you suggest.

The Church Nominating Committee consists of: Frank Wade (Chair), Meredith Nowers, David Wyckoff, Linda Koon, Holly Conner, Sydney DeWitt, Bill Tate, Nancy Langdon, and Bob Parker.

* Required Fields




Worship 8:30 AM
Sunday School 9:45 AM
Worship 11:00 AM